Skip navigation

Viiew cinematic interviews of Nadya at technologos webcinema chronicleshttp://www.xmail.net/technologos/AnnaS1.html

octuplets1Octuplets mother Nadya Suleman told in confessional interview that her childhood left her feeling a lack of “self and identity. I didn’t feel as though, when I was a child, I had much control of my environment. I felt powerless. And that gave me a sense of predictability…Reflecting back on my childhood, I know it wasn’t functional. It was pretty dysfunctional, and whose isn’t?” Nadya’s obsession with having kids comes from her dysfunctional upbringing. “Dad wanted four or five kids but Mum didn’t want any because she had grown up with abuse. I am done having children now. My family is complete and I would not change anything.  It is going to be a lot more challenging with the extra children  but we all do that we know best”.
mom1ed1octu1Octuplets Mother Nadya Suleman – Doud, a 33 years old LA woman who was  in medical profession and is in gradute studies of children  psychology  gave birth to octuplets created challengeing moral dilemma for medical profession ethics. In an interview Angela Suleman said her daughter did not expect to have octuplets, but that all the implanted embryos “happened to take” but that her daughter felt like she had little choice. “What do you suggest she should have done?” Angela Suleman said. “She refused to have them killed.” Grandfather Edward Suleman Doud , a translator who just returned from Iraq when asked about his daughter’s decision to give births said:  “I wish it happens to you people, so you go through hell.”
http://www.xmail.net/technologos/ 
 

View technologos  surcinema http://www.xmail.net/technologos/AAA.html  

Leave a comment